Education Department, Collectorate, Diu
Various Schemes
Scholarship & Stipend
Five Year Plan
Literacy Rates
Citizen Charter
Suo Moto Information
Educational Institutes
SSC & HSC Result
Circular & Order
Contact Us
Home > Five Year Plan
12th Five Year Plan


Continued Scheme:
  • Supply of Uniform, Text Book, School Stationary to SC/ ST students.
  • Scholarship/ Stipend to E. B. C./ SC/ ST students.
  • Strengthening of Education Office, Diu
  • Establishment of Collage for Higher Education.
  • Expansion of Secondary School of Diu District.
  • Establishment Central Library in Municipal Area.
  • Implementation of Rashtriya Madhyamik Shiksha Abhiyan (RMSA).
New Scheme:
  • Upgradation of Government High School to Higher Secondary Schools of Government High School, Bucharwada, Government High School (Girls), Vanakbara & Government High School (Girls), Ghoghla.
  • Expansion of Government Higher Secondary School, Vanakbara with Science Stream to be introduce.
  • Upgradation of Government Middle Schools to Government High School of Government Middle School, Dagachi, Saudwadi & Nagoa.
  • Remedial coaching for student of weaker section including SC/ ST.
This website is design and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Ground Floor, Collectorate, Diu (U. T. of Daman and Diu)
The content on this website is provided by the Administration of Diu and it's relevant department
Best view 1024 x 768 screen resolution